Tags

, , , ,

I headed to the dentist this morning. The practice I use is about 35 miles away which is kind of crazy when there is one in the next village, but when you find someone you trust not to hurt you, it is worth traveling the extra thirty few miles.

It has become, in the last couple of years, a little trip out for the girls grandmother (my mother in law) and I. After having my teeth checked, we head out for lunch, followed by a wander around a few of the shops.

On the trip home today I got stuck behind a cyclist for a few minutes, while waiting for the road to clear so I could go passed him, when Grandma piped up,

“That man has very little on under his lycra shorts.” she paused for a second or two “Actually he has nothing on under those lycra shorts!”

GRANDMA!!!!!!!

Grandma

 

 

