While browsing through my Facebook feed this morning I came across a post promoting a new blog. The post came from my husbands, mothers, sisters, daughters, son (I think) asking us to check out and follow his girlfriend blog. Being the nosy sort, I did. It was well written and fun.

It got me thinking.

Thinking about how much I used to enjoy writing here.

Before I didn’t.

And I stopped.

At times I missed it. Thought about dusting off the keyboard. Then something would happen and it got pushed to the back of my head again.

So, its time to get it to the front of my head and keep it there.

I will need to wrestle the laptop away from Jay, who is only looking at crap on eBay anyway, and take the time to write again.

So this is me, kicking my own arse and writing again.

Ouch.

